Quick Little Blurb About My Future

I have been a sports player my entire life up until college, mostly participating in basketball, baseball, and football. I decided to minor in theatre because it is something I always wanted to try but never had the time for. I am excited to see where it will lead me, I know that I could really push myself to excel at it. If that is not a future, I have Sport Management, with the intent on working in an NHL or NFL front office. I can not wait to see what my future holds for me. Post #1 complete.

Leave a Reply

